header

Client Reviews
From local home sellers & buyers

View Now

What Our Clients Think

Write a Review
zillow review

After our house sat on the market for 6 months with another realtor, Brandon came along and got ours sold in a month! He is knowledgeable, prepared and great to work with!

virginiapauline15

04/15/2020

zillow review

Brandon is a great agent. He was helpful, understanding & very supportive through the process. I have already referred potential buyers & sellers to him. He knows the area and how it is changing as North Charleston to Holly Hill industry changes the area.

solutns1

09/11/2018

zillow review

Brandon Ray was extremely helpful in the purchase of my first home. He walked me through every step. He was readily available to answer any questions and consistently kept me updated along the ?way. I will be working with Brandon the next time I am in the market for real estate and would highly recommend to my family and friends.

jetajtaa

02/19/2018

zillow review

Brandon Ray is awesome. I contacted him in mid 2014 when I had my house up for sale in Chicago and was planning a move to South Carolina. Brandon started sending me listings immediately so I could get a feel for the market in South Carolina. The sale of our house in Chicago took longer than expected, but Brandon stayed in constant contact with us. He would even send us greetings during holidays. I had also contacted several other agents from South Carolina, but after a few weeks they had stopped communicating. Once our house was finally sold in Chicago, we made our move to South Carolina arriving in August of 2015. We met with Brandon and after discussing what we were looking for and our budget, Brandon started showing us properties. I have never met an agent with such integrity. My wife and I were ready to bid on a few of the properties that we had found, but Brandon pointed out things that needed repairs or replacement that would have definitely taken us over our budget. He truly worked for us, and within 7 months of arriving in South Carolina (March 2016) we found the perfect home in the perfect location near great schools for our kids, and all within our budget. I highly recommend Brandon if you really want an agent that truly puts you first.

TMarquez

04/06/2016

zillow review

Brand is Very knowledgeable! He listened to exactly what we wanted and got things done quickly. He made sure that the process was easy for our family. We had a great time finding our perfect home with him

ToriLeggett

04/05/2019

zillow review

A very personable realtor. Very professional. Will absolutely work hard for his clients and help to find the solutions to any problems that crop up. I have already scheduled him to sell my mothers home in a couple of years.

zillow review

I must say. Brandon, thanks a lot for your diligence and eagerness to help me and my wife with the home we needed/wanted. Brandon does a great job of listening to your needs and following-up promptly. Thanks for all you do sir.

gibson lawrence

04/04/2017

zillow review

We closed on a house today! We contacted Brandon through Zillow and he was great to work with. Set appointments with several different properties and met us in a lot of different locations. We looked at the property we ended up purchasing, then Brandon met us for the inspection and final walk through. His team worked on everything and the closing went smoothly. I woud recommend Brandon for any property transaction.

loriscurves2004

01/15/2019

zillow review

Brandon Ray is an exceptional wealth of knowledge and never steered us in the wrong direction. Our home buying experience was exceptional. Brandon remained in contact with us and we never had an issue with communication. Brandon explained the process and told us what to prepare for to make the process smooth. We recommend Brandon Ray!

amymcoffield

09/11/2018

zillow review

Brandon was thee absolute best!!! I started my search in August of 2016 and he worked with me for 6 months! I changed locations and jobs during that time period in which I thought it would really hurt my process but he negotiated and everything went very smooth. I appreciated how patient, knowledgeable and down to earth he was! My first time buy wouldn't have been the same without him and his team!

user09610089

02/06/2017

Get Top Dollar for Your Home With Our 100+ Point Marketing Plan!

Learn how we will get your home:

  • In front of and shown to more buyers
  • Sold faster and for more money
  • Sold on your terms without the hassle and stress

Hello 👋🏻, I'm Brandon...

Brandon Ray

Brandon Ray is not your typical realtor. While many in the industry put the focus on themselves, Brandon places his attention on his clients. He understands that real estate is about the people, not the agents, and he takes great pleasure in helping his clients succeed. Whether it's personally or by handing them the keys to their dream home, Brandon is committed to making his clients' dreams a reality.

Unlike some realtors who simply go along with whatever their clients want, Brandon believes in honesty and giving upfront advice. He knows that clients are best served when they make wise decisions they can be proud of, rather than hasty choices they may regret later. Brandon's goal is to help his clients succeed, and he's willing to go above and beyond to make it happen.

As a successful realtor based in Charleston, SC, Brandon has built a reputation for maintaining a high level of trust with his clients. While he's received numerous awards for his sales production, he takes more pride in the hard work that goes into achieving such honors. He measures his success by the satisfaction of his clients, and when they're happy, he's happy.

While he's also an esteemed business owner, Brandon's true passion lies in the real estate industry. His track record speaks for itself - ranked in the top 10% for sales in the Charleston market out of 4,800 listed agents. When you work with Brandon, you know you're getting a top-notch agent who will work tirelessly to fulfill your needs.

When Brandon does manage to take a day off, you'll likely find him near the water. He loves the rich history of Charleston and its beaches, and he finds relaxation in learning more about the city's past.

If you're looking for a real estate agent who is motivated, thriving, and committed to helping you achieve your goals, Brandon Ray is the perfect choice. With years of experience helping families fulfill their financial and home buying dreams, Brandon would love to add you to his list of satisfied clients. His no-nonsense yet friendly demeanor, promptness, and enthusiasm will make working with him a pleasure.

 

 

Seller & Buyer Guides for You!

Popular Guides for Home Buyers

See More
Rent-to-Own

Rent-to-Own

When do you plan to buy? We can help!

Take the first step by getting a FREE report with all the answers to your questions. Enter your zip code below to get ALL the information in less than 60 Seconds!

Female Agent

What type of property do you plan to buy?

When do you plan to buy?

How would you rate your credit score?

Is this your first property purchase?

How will this property be used?

What is the estimated purchase price of your next home?

$120,000   to   $500,000

What is your estimated down payment?

5% Down

Zero Down

More Than 50% Down

What is your gross annual household income?

$25,000 to $45,000

More Than $250,000

$0 to $25,000

What is your employment status?

Are you working with a real estate agent?

What is your full name and email?

or use your Facebook instead

What is your phone number?

Brandon Ray
Brandon Ray

Lowcountry Ellite Group

Realtor | Carolina One Real Estate

Licensed In

SC

License #

84589

Give us a call

843-499-1928

Thank You

I'll be reaching out to you shortly. In the meantime, please feel free to call or text me with any questions.

Carolina One Real Estate

header

Contact Brandon

1089996697709840